LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Adult Baby Diapers

Edwardbabe

Members
  • Content count

    26
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

2 Followers

About Edwardbabe

  • Rank
    Infant

Profile Information

  • Real Age
    30

Previous Fields

  • Diapers
    Diaper Lover
  • I Am a...
    Boy

Recent Profile Visitors

1,020 profile views
  1. Hey there, get in touch
  2. i'm 33 years old and live in south east london uk and Also into history, Art galleries,Theatre,antiques,wild life,walking,spiritual,zoo,old properties,outdoor,movies,traveling,cooking and i got Speech sound disorders involve difficulty in producing specific speech sounds (looking for abdl friend,daddy,sister,mommy,family,brother )I want friend I can meet up and diapered 
    sad i can't wear here i live with family and share bedroom with bro and no hide place for diaper  but i got money to buy some but can't keep here kik jamesbennett800

  3. Hung around to 20 past, but wasn't sure any one was coming
  4. Count me in. I am down south for the day, but will be back in MK for 7ish. is anyone going to be wearing...?
  5. There is a Harvester in Loughton, MK which is a bit quieter than other places. Could meet there and all being well, we could have a bit to eat - it has a bar and restaurant??
  6. What about mid week - say Wednesday, 30th March?
  7. Hi all i know we had a back and forth last year about a local beds / north bucks meet, but don't think anything came of it. I would certainly be up for meeting folks at a local pub for a quiet beer later this month perhaps? Any takers?
  8. Hey there, I am based near MK if you wanna chat / meet...
  9. Anyone free over the next couple of weekends?
  10. I would be - I am in Bucks, 40 mins by train to London
  11. I would be able to do something then. :-)
  12. Anyone free this week before Christmas or over the festive period?
  13. Sounds good - no one free over Christmas?
  14. So... When we going to make this happen then?
  15. I am in Bucks and would be good to chat / meet sometime