LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Pinned and Diapered (Private)

• Replies 98
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey, my name is Jack. That's J-A-C-K; not Jackie, not Jacko, not fricken jack-in-the-box. I am 14 years old and attend Rockfeld Junior High. I am a freshman, but I don't take no shit from anyone. I'm 5'5 and 155 pounds; but most of that weight is muscle; but I'll get to that later. Anyways; I have brown eyes and black hair that I always wear the same way. My hair is similar to Justin Bieber, but believe me I had it way before he did.

(He did not just call me Jackie. What the hell is his problem? I haven't said two words to the guy and already he is treating me like I am the gum on the bottom of his shoe....wait hold that that....I think he thinks I am lower than that wad of gum.)

"No problem; more for me then," I continue licking my fingers and digging them into the bag of Doritos. "It's not gross; come on man; we are family after all, " I say as I attempt to offer you the chips one last time.

""Whatever," I mutter as you storm off to have a little hissy fit. This is going great, I think to myself. This guy has no idea what going to be happening to him today. I've been planning this for weeks; months; possibly even years. Well the revenge I have been thinking about for years, but the plan I have had for months. Everything has been going well so far.

In my room I am surveying the items I have collected over the past few months. In my the back of my closet underneath a pile of clothes and nick-nacks; I have the following:

A pack of bambino Adult Diapers (They look like baby diapers)

Baby Powder

Baby Wipes (I stole one of the packs today from my aunt)

A Blue Potty-chair

A electric shaver

A Paddle (just in case)

A few sets of little boy clothes (a few sizes too small for you)

A pacifer (Which I stole today)

A Pink Baby Bonnet (I looked for blue but was unable to find any)