LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Headspace advice?

Dalanden20

I am new here and while I have worn diapers off and on for years now I only recently got the courage or inspiration to try and explore this more. I actually have the podcast The Unsual Bet podcast to thanks for that, I started listening to them from the beginning and as they would discuss things for littles and things they did as littles I would be thing a lot of the time that what they are saying sounds nice and something I want to experience. Now I have zero experience with little headspace and have no idea what to expect.

This Sunday I am planning on turning off my phone and coloring and later watching Avatar the Last Airbender (have not seen that fully yet). But like I wrote earlier I have no idea what to expect or even how to really get into a little headspace, can I get some advice on headspace. what is feels like and how some people enter it. While I do know that it is different for everyone I am kinda lost on this.

Also if this is the wrong place to post something like this I am sorry.

• Dalanden20 changed the title to Headspace advice?
On 11/3/2022 at 8:03 PM, Dalanden20 said:

I am new here and while I have worn diapers off and on for years now I only recently got the courage or inspiration to try and explore this more. I actually have the podcast The Unsual Bet podcast to thanks for that, I started listening to them from the beginning and as they would discuss things for littles and things they did as littles I would be thing a lot of the time that what they are saying sounds nice and something I want to experience. Now I have zero experience with little headspace and have no idea what to expect.