LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hello everyone, newbie here

Hi everyone,

My boyfriend recently came out to me that he is into ABDL. I was a bit surprised but I am most deifinaly willing to explore this with him. I'm actually a care worker so being a CG is coming quite natural for me. I wanted to get more involved with the community and wondered if anyone has any advice for a new CG? 

Thanks ?

40 minutes ago, Sophronia said:

Hi everyone,

My boyfriend recently came out to me that he is into ABDL. I was a bit surprised but I am most deifinaly willing to explore this with him. I'm actually a care worker so being a CG is coming quite natural for me. I wanted to get more involved with the community and wondered if anyone has any advice for a new CG? 

Thanks ?

Adopt me please... LOL... Welcome, I would say play off his responses and take your time. Most important is that you are okay with what you are doing, if you are just going through the motions he will know and that is not fair to either of you... Wishing you well:girl_happy:

8 minutes ago, Little Baby Becca said:

Adopt me please... LOL... Welcome, I would say play off his responses and take your time. Most important is that you are okay with what you are doing, if you are just going through the motions he will know and that is not fair to either of you... Wishing you well:girl_happy:

Thank you, I do feel comfortable with it and I am enjoying looking after him when he starts to regress. He still hasn't been able to fully regress with me as he's worried I'm going to freak out. We're taking everything at our own pace and I just want to make sure he feels safe with me. Thanks for the well wishes 

• Like 1

for me and my wife it was a little bit difficult at first the big things are to be

supportive (this means on both sides relationships are a two-way street)