LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

So here it goes again! The absolute love of my life has had this fetish since he himself was in diapers. I'm completely new to the scene and I need help with tips, advice, anything helps! We as a couple have just opened discussion into exploring this together. He's bought his preferred type and we've been through 3 nights of him being super comfy! I'm happy for him, now that he's comfortable with himself he's so much happier. But my dumb ass normie brain keeps getting her feeling hurt! How can I try learning about the desire for this when the community is so obscure!? 

I need a guru. I need links. I need friends who are going through this or wish to help me understand how my love feels and how to better make him comfortable. 

Also ya girl is a XXL and needs a site for cute sizable diapers to try this thing out!! 

Wish me luck, even if I get no responses airing this has kinda been therapeutic in a sense. 

Anyways, peace and love. Thank you for the time.

4a4aa83c-06d4-4763-bb0b-72b987ddf4d9.gif

@Littlealienprincess

On 6/13/2020 at 2:04 PM, Littlealienprincess said:

So here it goes again! The absolute love of my life has had this fetish since he himself was in diapers. I'm completely new to the scene and I need help with tips, advice, anything helps! We as a couple have just opened discussion into exploring this together. He's bought his preferred type and we've been through 3 nights of him being super comfy! I'm happy for him, now that he's comfortable with himself he's so much happier. But my dumb ass normie brain keeps getting her feeling hurt! How can I try learning about the desire for this when the community is so obscure!?