LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

What's your favorite Baby powder?

Mindylou

I'm sorry if this topic was posted previously, just wondering what your favorite, or not so favorite, baby powder is? And where did you get it? Since I'm a newbie on here and in abDL, I just wanted to share that I have never bought baby powder before now (a couple weeks ago) and I got the Equate Baby lavender and chamomile powder with cornstarch. At Walmart. The smell is so comforting and I love wearing it in my diaper. My daddy loves the smell too ?

Same as above; J&J Baby Powder, a Classic.  I’ve tried their others including the corn starch lavender and I always go back to the classic Talc.  The fragrance is probably the biggest reason, it is what I grew up with and the fragrance says “baby & diapers”.

joey

i will say I ONLY use j&j  baby powder I will go without if I don't have it. I have been fearing the worst for j&j over all the talc law suites.  I have even been stocking up for the last few years because i fear they might stop making it all together. I currently have 36 of the large containers in storage. If the D.E.A. ever busted my door down they are going to think I am cutting drugs. lol

As a female you should stay clear of any powder that has talc in it.  It has been known and is causing woman to have ovarian cancer. J&J are in a huge lawsuit over this 

I don't usually use J&J but have used talc powder since mid teens and in 2015 was diagnosed with ovarian cancer.  I honestly don't know if that is what caused it, but I often wonder.

You could use the cornstarch based, on your vag area, and the talc elsewhere for effect. 

@diaperwearntigger Sorry to hear that. I don’t know if I should say, I hope it wasn’t the j&j talc, cause I don’t know if it really matters what did it. It just is not a good thing. My wife has recently, gone through almost the same. But, I don’t think she has ever used talc. Wish the best for you!

AbabeBill, thank you!