LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I’m new to wearing in public

Joep

Thanks to the help of my girlfriend I’ve worn diapers in public for the first few times this week. It’s been surprising how well I’ve gotten used to it and now I’m sitting in the park wearing a soaked MegaMax as I type this. I’m not IC I’m just a bored DL. I don’t get off to the activity or enjoy enough to do it regularly. If you relate to the beginning stages or have advice on the subject let me know. Stay diapered! - Joep

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

• Like 1

It is wonderful to hear you have such a supportive partner.  It does not take long before wearing diapers become a part of everyday life and wearing  one in a public setting can seem as simple as wearing underwear.   I will advise you there will be times however that wearing diapers in public will become stressful.  An untimely leak in a crowd or a change in a crowded restroom will occur if you wear your diapers out and about enough.  You have to be confident to deal with the padded punches when the unexpected happens.

• Like 1

I've worn to work every day this week so far. Three days in a pull-up, twice ending with it wet, and today in a diaper, which was wet before i even go there. Tomorrow will make a complete week padded in the office.

Once you realize no one notices or can even tell, and that if they can they won't say anything, it really becomes no big deal. I'm pretty sure I flashed my diaper at Home Depot last week to the two guys helping me load stuff into my car. I could care less.

• Like 1
I've worn to work every day this week so far. Three days in a pull-up, twice ending with it wet, and today in a diaper, which was wet before i even go there. Tomorrow will make a complete week padded in the office.