LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hi - new to this site and a fairly new diaper lover.  I recently discovered real adult diapers - the ones that are super absorbent and much bigger than the pull on types such as Depends.  I LOVE the the feeling of my diaper getting warm and wet, while expanding on my private parts as the diaper swells.  To enhance that feeling and to keep the large diaper from sagging, I have found that wearing a panty girdle over the diaper works great.   Has anyone else tried this ?

• Like 1

I have no knowledge of this.  I thought a girdle hhad no crotch. I use either locking plastic or rubber pants. I prefer rubber with the three locks. One on the waist band and one on each thigh. I have had no leaks for once you are locked in you are locked in for a while. A good snug tight fit. 

When I think of girdles and diapers - I think of something squeezing the crap out of the person and into the awaiting diaper !

One could get the same effect by wearing compression panties think bike shorts.

And Yes girdles can have an open bottom and then there are those with the crotch piece snugging everything into place.

Diapers and girdles not a common combination - I don't picture pencil skirts worn over diapers either.

If the shoe fits do what you do - there are no wrong answers !

I use pull ups but these need support when they begin to fill. A light, silky girdle (pantie shape) is very comfortable but i have also found that close fitting panties do the job just as well. 

• 3 weeks later...
On 19/07/2019 at 14:34, Diapered and Girdled said: