LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Tips for Wearing 24/7?

So I’m getting ready for a long stent wearing 24/7 as a trial run to see if I really want to go through with fully untraining. My biggest fantasy for the longest time has been untraining entirely (urinary only, hopefully, although if I lost control of my bowels too it wouldn’t be the end of the world) and becoming dependent. I’ve been wearing nearly every day for the last two or three months, but not for the entire day. I decided it’s time to put up or shut up and go for another (longer) stent wearing around the clock, no exceptions. My last “24/7” run lasted about 6 weeks, and by week 3 I was already wetting without noticing it. This was about 2 years ago, and it was just about the best feeling I’ve ever had. During this time, however, I wasn’t hanging around my family or my “normie” friends a whole lot. This was made even easier by the fact that it was winter, so I’d stash a good 3 changes, a bag of wipes, and a bunch of plastic shopping bags in my coat to change and dispose of the evidence while at work. This worked out pretty well, and I only had one embarrassing accident the whole time.

A few things have changed in the years since. I now work from home, which makes things a bit easier, however, my biggest issue is that I now see my family and my normie friends a lot more. I’m absolutely petrified of them finding out. I also go out of town far more often now than I did before. This isn’t as bad as the issue I have with my friends and family at home, as the friends I stay with when out of town are of the LGBT/kink/furry communities, so if and when I was found out, I don’t think it would be as big of a deal, as they’re at least vaguely away of my DL side.