LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Jesus and Diapers

This is a far stretch from what Christianity is about. This guy is a little extreme talking about diapers and Christ. I'm a pastor myself, and this is just taking things in a wrong direction when it comes to Jesus and Christianity.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

Well, on the initial face it was just a "see Jesus became mortal" and a diaper is just a sign of that.

The rest is gibberish.   You can start with "swaddling clothes" being tantamount to a diaper.   It isn't.   Swaddling clothes refers to wrapping the entire body of a newborn, not just the diaper area.

Pretty sure someone lacks the historical understanding that diapers weren't even a thing, cloth or otherwise, until the 1800's.  Prior to this, parents would learn the timing of their children's voiding patterns and hold them outside while they did their business.

I think both Cardinal Wyszyński and John Grondelski have overdone it on the sacramental wine. That was a truly dizzying article.
You're not kidding. I couldn't make heads nor tails of what they were truly trying to say in the article.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

I think the author got a little side tracked, but I'm pretty sure what he is trying to convey is that even God would have to experience humility and frailty, once in the form of a human.  Humility and shame are considered by most Theologians,  to be completely human traits. The story of Adam and Eve tells how humans first felt these emotions upon being cursed by God for eating the forbidden fruit in Eden.  I'm not sure  I agree with the articles author, or even the story of Adam and Eve, but I think that is what this long winded and side tracked article was trying to get at.

• 4 months later...