LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Wallgreens' Certainty Fitted briefs improved!!

Cat

I've been using certainty fitted briefs max protection for over 2 years and today I went to buy a new pack and I was surprised to see they had a new look, it got me wondering how different this new design looks and how well they perform.

On the left is the new design the right it's the older design.

I LOVE these new briefs!! They really improved the way it fits, it's more flexible  and with a better leakguard. It feels more like a baby diaper than a hospital diaper. The older design had a smaller guard, it had too much excess material. If u can see the new ones really hug all arround the legs. The old ones made it feel like u needed to readjust Everytime I moved positions, with the new briefs I can spend all day without having to readjust the tapes. 

I love these diapers thank you wallgreens! Thank you Certainty for listening to your customers and for this great product. I will be buying more!! 

IMG_20181126_003138397.jpg

IMG_20181126_003514413.jpg

IMG_20181126_004235004.jpg

IMG_20181127_003936100.jpg

IMG_20181127_004040006.jpg

Are they any more absorbent,  or do they hold about the same amount?

It looks like the pad has a little bit more of an hourglass design. 

That will be great if they don't need to be readjusted all the time.  I  try to pre-stretch them before I put them on,  seems to help them stay snug. I'll have to give them a try. 

48 minutes ago, Spanky said:

Are they any more absorbent,  or do they hold about the same amount?

It looks like the pad has a little bit more of an hourglass design. 

That will be great if they don't need to be readjusted all the time.  I  try to pre-stretch them before I put them on,  seems to help them stay snug. I'll have to give them a try. 

After 2 nights of trying them out It does feel like they are slightly more absorbant!