LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I keep getting the fit wrong.

Do you have retapeable tabs? the diaper I use only have one tape per side...two tapes per side is kind of hard,that or i use cloth diapers and pinning them isn't to hard....hope this helps and i hope you can get your diapers on right so that doesn't happen to much to you[emoji6]

Sent from my SM-J700T using Tapatalk

Are you standing, or laying down? I found it easier to get the fit right by laying down when I was a rookie. You could also pre tape then pull it on like a pull-up and tape it up tight. The ABU simples have the most amazing tape I have ever seen so maybe get you a sample of those and practice getting it centered?

Squishypants Out!!!!

When you lay down on a disposable diaper make sure the top tapes are equidistant to your hips.  I always tape the leg tapes first, pulling them snug and taping them in place.  I also use baby diaper pins to keep the tapes secure.  Next I tape the top tapes in place and secure with diaper pins.  Then I fold the excess leg plastics into the diaper before pulling on my plastic pants.  This method has worked for me for over 50 years.  Diapers and plastic pants are the best and I have worn over 5.5 years 24/7.  Enjoy!

18 hours ago, yukon2545 said:

Do you have retapeable tabs? the diaper I use only have one tape per side...two tapes per side is kind of hard,that or i use cloth diapers and pinning them isn't to hard....hope this helps and i hope you can get your diapers on right so that doesn't happen to much to youemoji6.png

Yes my tapes are refastenable. How are cloth diapers for absorbency by the way?

4 hours ago, Lil Fox Scotty 91 said:

Yes my tapes are refastenable. How are cloth diapers for absorbency by the way?

In my experience not long after an “incident” a cloth diaper will be wet all the way to the edges.  In other words, a cloth diaper’s absorbency and ability to wick is far, far superior to a disposable’s.