LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I sincerely believe that effort is meaningless and that there’s nothing wrong with quitting. Plenty of people try and excel at various things (ex. sports, art, writing, etc.) that will simply be forgotten as time goes one. This is a fact that no one can deny so why bother wasting the effort, especially if you’re bad at something.

Honestly, I accept that I’m bad at most things I try. Be it writing, video games, drawing, etc. Perhaps this is because I was a beginner and most beginners are absolute shit at the start. However, not all beginners are shit at the beginning. In those cases, talentless folks such as myself will call that talent; a word that bothers people who worked to attain their skill at something. To simply put, those that are talented gasp concepts easier than most.

In that case, I see no reason to put in effort for something that is ultimately meaningless. Why should I waste time and effort to improve when someone can do it in an 1/8th of the time it took me to learn? I acknowledge this probably just an excuse to be lazy and continue on as a worthless sack of shit, nevertheless, I am curious. Then again, you’ve probably closed this tab because all of the grammatical errors a high schooler would’ve noticed in this. As someone who’s been compared as being less than and exists in the shadow of others, I see no reason to try. No reason to fight anymore.