LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Tips about pro mommies?

Hello friends ~

I'm pretty new to the world of ABDL and was wondering if I could get some guidance regarding professional mommies. I've stumbled across a few pro mommy accounts already, one of which was intriguing because it was in my area. Here's the link:

http://www.bedwettingabdl.com/Canada.html -- scroll down to 'Mommy Canada' or search 'Surrey'.

Does anyone have any experience they'd be willing to share? Are the people on that website usually legit? Has anyone actually tried this same person (where my Vancouver ABDLs at?) 

If you have any guidance, I'd love to hear it ;) 

P.S here's a screenshot for those who don't want to sift through a website

Screen Shot 2018-05-22 at 12.57.05 AM.png

• 4 months later...

Didn't one of the ABDL documentaries feature a pro Mommy? I believe she was a British lady, her husband was an ABDL and she decided she liked Mommying and decided to go pro with it. You may want to see if you can find it, to get an idea of what to expect.

Definitely make sure a trusted person knows where you're going and when you're expected back, just like meeting any other stranger from online. And let her know what you do and don't want - the lady in the documentary had this whole phone interview with a standard set of questions.

• 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...