LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

The Tomboy and The Nanny (private for RpMolly)

FalloutZone

Amy was a Nanny by trade but not any type of Nanny! She was an ABDL Nanny and she made a lot of money from her vast clients who were men.

Not that she disliked guys at all but it was boring and tedious always having a man come round.

She wished for once that a pretty young girl would come crawling into her life.

Amy was hiring out a apartment to a tomboy. The girl was the most precious thing she ever laid her eyes on.

She wished to see that lil cutie diapered one day and grow into a beautiful woman.  It was such a shame that was unlikely to happen.

Maybe she'll pop round later? She was missing a package and it might of gone to the little sweetheart instead.

• Replies 74
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Ava stretched in her large bed yawning as the clock read 11:29 deciding she should probably make a move, eyeing the strange package in the corner and it's weird contents and much more importantly the events to last night that lead to..... no not going to think about that.

Her blonde hair had been dyed a combination of purple and black and the art student seemed to despise anything feminine as she walked in her t-shirt and shorts not really being a pyjama girl towards the coffee machine to give her some fuel to start the day.

Thankfully she didn't have to go to any classes today and for once just to get her mind on anything else might start work on one of her assignments.

It was an hour or so before Amy left her large house to go to Ava's apartment.

Amy knocked on the door.