LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Suddenly (chapter 9 up)

So, this is my first attempt to write abdl fiction, it has a slow start on the diaper side of the force, I'll try to stick to a regular update schedule, but won't make promisses, as "real" life can be quite overwhelming sometimes. Anyway, to the story, it's about a Boy named Justin and the sudden weird turns his life takes.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Suddenly A prologue

And there I was, surrounded by living plush bears, chocolate brown dress, with brown and white frills and bows, and ginormous white underskirt and petticoat, brown gloves with lace cuffs and brown, knee high, polka dotted socks enclosured by marble white mary jane shoes, topped by a huge equally polka dotted bow on my head, from which my brunette curly locks cascaded in pigtails that reached a little past my shoulders.

The bears, 12 to be exact, all clad in armor and bearing arms, looking at me, waiting for my orders, it almost felt majestic, if it wasn't for the layers upon layers of plush and frills and girlishness, then, as if being clad in the most girly outfit possible surrounded by a company of heavily armed plushies at my former kindergarten classroom in the middle of the night wasn't weird enough, the door just opened, and Dora was at the other side.

- Justin? Is that you? OH MY GOD!

Shit, she must have followed my plushy procession into the night, and now identified me behind all the layers of frills and bows and magic that are upon me, damnit!

-Huh, Justin, why are the teddys walking to me? Actually, why are they walking at all?