LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

New roommate

Hya123

• Replies 129
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Alex was tall and pretty, with green eyes and red hair, she was also quite well endowed. After her roommate had completed college, she had been transferred into this room. She was quite a good student and was also known to be helpful.

She entered the room and looked at her new roommate, she'd seen her around before but had never spoken to her. "Hi", she said, "My name is Alex, what's yours, and where should I put my things?"

Megan looked at the tall beautiful girl. She was super nervous. What if she didn't like me or wants a new roommate.

" hi I'm Megan and your room is the one on the left " Megan said stuttering in between.

Megan lead the girl nervously to her new room.

" I..I cleaned it up for you hope its good enough" Megan said

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Megan watched nervously as Alex unpacked.

" I'm studying animals. Trying to be come a vet " Megan said with a blush.

She had always loved animals and always wanted to take care of them. She even had stuffed animals.

Alex got her clothes out and started putting them away, in an actual system. "That's an interesting topic, I'm studying anthropology. Do you have any hobbies?", she says, getting a couple of small sculptures out and putting them on the windowsill.

Megan looked at the sculpture in amazement. Just like a little kid seeing a new toy.

" umm I collect umm stuffed animals other than that no" Megan said with a blush. She knew it was a very childish thing to do.

"Well loads of people like collecting things. I don't have many hobbies except reading and a bit of gaming.", Alex says smiling, she looked at her watch, "Oh it's 11:45, shall I cook lunch as I'm new."