LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Breakthrough in remembering repressed memory

kellysbaby

If your wife really loves you, she'll accept you for who you are. If you guys want things to work, then try your best to make them work. A relationship doesn't focus on one side, but both.

I am a transwoman who hasn't yet found a romantic relationship yet. I have no experience beyond having a girlfriend when I was a teenager in denial. But I know why our relationship didn't work out. It's give and take, if you will.

I'm sorry if I'm not much help. I hope you find yourself in your life. It's the most that any human being can hope for.

I haven't been around most of the forums for quite some time. This is the first time in a long time for me to write a response anywhere other than the story section.

My story is rather interesting, I think. First of all, I'm old...at least chronologically. By the time I understood myself to be a transgender woman I was in my mid 60's and well into my second marriage. The irony of my self discovery is this; I'd been instantly drawn to girls gym suits (starting jr high in 1959) and that attraction continued

Dill is right on about all he's said. Things might have been better had I been willing and/or able to compromise. There was no way I could bring myself to do that.

Younger people do have a much better chance of staying together, and I hope that can be true for you, kellysbaby. It seems to me whether the marriage survives depends much more on the spouse and their basic personality, however younger people tend to be more accepting in general.