LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

New mommy needs advice on ABDL

I'm new to this ABDL stuff and my boyfriend is an ABDL, I really could use some advice. Maybe even a friend who I can confide in or talk to about this stuff. A little background on us before I go into things. We are in a long distance relationship, a couple states away. We've been dating for 3 years now (he told me a couple months into our relationship about his fetish). we make it a thing for one of us to visit the other for at least 1month each year.

• Like 3

Well there is a lot of stuff to get through there!

You have a lot of questions but a lot of them can only really be answered by your boyfriend. You say he only sends you links when you ask him, well you have to tell him that isn't really good enough and that you want to talk to him about it rather than to a website. All ABDLs are different so a lot of the things you ask would be different for me than they would for your boyfriend.

You talked a lot about him wanting this and that but I have to wonder if he is being a bit selfish. You are understanding and accepting of him being ABDL which is cool, but he seems to ask for quite a lot. He wants to wear 24/7, he wants you to wear, he wants a nursery... I wonder what he does for you? As in, do you have any kinks or anything like that that he goes out of his way to make sure you enjoy? Even just regular vanilla interests?

A lot of the more functional questions such as where to get changed in public is situation dependent. It should always be in private but it really depends on where you are that decides where and how to get changed.