LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Electronic devices?

Unless you deliberately electrocute yourself with a huge voltage you aren't going to paralyze yourself I would think, though I'm no electrician. I would think carefully about making such decisions as wanting rid of sexual function or urinary continence at such a young age though... When I was 18 I wanted a lot of things that I didn't want only a few years later.

25 minutes ago, Elfking said:

Unless you deliberately electrocute yourself with a huge voltage you aren't going to paralyze yourself I would think, though I'm no electrician. I would think carefully about making such decisions as wanting rid of sexual function or urinary continence at such a young age though... When I was 18 I wanted a lot of things that I didn't want only a few years later.

I would probably take this as sage advice if I wasn't the kind of person who knows what he wants and doesn't change his mind about it. I'm not a whimsical person, especially for someone my age. I get that most 18-year-olds probably don't know what they want in life yet, but you were mistaken in assuming that I'm the same as them. I've known what I want to do with my life since middle school (and it hasn't once changed since then), I've known I'm asexual for going on two years, and I've known I wanted incontinence for longer, but I've never had the means to do it until recently.

By the way, as I explained, I'm an aromantic asexual. This means I experience neither

9 hours ago, kevindhca said:

Simple solution to all this risk. Just put on a diaper and tell yourself you can't control it. Very little medical risk. After a few years it will be true, you will be diaper dependent.

Sadly not true for many of us. Tried that route for over a decade. Can hold it as well as ever. It may work for some, lucky them.

9 hours ago, XenonVoid said: