LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Wearing diapers at night and my wife

Mrei88

So, a little bit about myself. I'm 27 years old and I've been bedwetting more frequently for a few years now. My wife, has been very supportive and even diapers me at night. I recently told her I like wearing diapers for comfort too. That was really hard for her to her. Especially because we have 2 younger daughters one of which is still in diapers. But yesterday I come home from work and she told me to pick a movie while I was laying in bed and she pulled a diaper out and asked if I wanted to wear one. I was very surprised, especially because I just told her a couple nights before. We were arguing a lot about it,

Yeah I hope so too. We're both a little awkward with it but we talk about our issues and concerns. We joke about it a lot too. It's a comforting feeling when she diapers me. I don't think she understands how grateful I am to have her.

I have been married for a long time so my wife has had a lot of time to get accustomed to me.

My mom told her I had to wear diapers before we were married and suggested she diaper me at least for bed to insure she did not wake up wet.

About 10 years ago she started reading online about infantilism and became more aware of it what is it.

I'm not into the whole baby thing. But I also have a bad hand. I nearly cut my thumb off 6 months ago and I have been pretty useless so my wife does a lot for me. She gets me dressed in the morning becausee it takes me awhile. She helps me change out of work clothes and diapers me. I feel bad waking her up at 5:30 to change me but she'd rather do it than watch me struggle. I'm very lucky to have her.