LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

A weekend in diapers

Hello all- this is my first attempt at a diaper story, it is based purely on my desires. If you enjoyed it tell me, and any criticism is welcome! Thank you!

A weekend in diapers

I sat at my computer in a cozy, comfortable diaper which I had bought from my local convenience store. My hands were shaking with anxiety from the email I was about to send. The email detailed a sort of vacation I had decided to take at an Adult Baby mommy, Julie's, house; to be her baby for the weekend.

It contained what I was comfortable with, what I wanted to try during my three day weekend, and a few questions such as what would I need to bring, etc. I mentioned in the email I was very into being both wet and messy, controlled, dominated over, and I had also added in I wanted no way out, no safe word, no escape.

With trembling fingers I clicked 'send' with my mouse. It brought flashbacks of a time that was not too long ago, but felt like ages. It reminded me of my first real desire to wear diapers. I was 8 years old, at a shopping mall with my mother. I was walking with her inside the mall, and told her I needed to use the restroom. I released hold of her hand and walked into the bathroom.

As I walked into the bathroom I heard a loud thud. I investigated further and saw it was the sound of a fold out diaper changing station. Still curious by the sound, I looked on the table and saw a boy who looked not much older than me, with a crimson red face and a woman who must've been his mother standing over him, diapering him up tight with disposables and clear, clean plastic panties.