LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Weekend at Daddy's

I wrote this story on my phone throughout a couple of shifts at work. So I'll apologize in advance for any grammatical errors. I just wanted to see if anyone likes it, get people's view on it. Boy on boy, wet and messy diaper, hypnosis, all the fun stuff.

------------------------------------------------------------------

<"...I think we should met...">

<"....oh yeah... And what would we do when we met up?...">

<"...have sex...duhhh...">

<"....well we could just have sex, or we could have some more fun at the same time...">

<"...what do you mean by more fun? I'm not very experienced with sex to begin with. I wouldn't know what I would do with more fun...">

<"....neither am I. You're probably have more experience in gay sex then me, but don't you want to experient? Try some more kinkier things?...">

<"...I don't know _____....">

<"....well why don't you leave it to me. Well take it slow and just do what your comfortable with...">

<"...ok, we can try...">

<"....good! You free tomorrow?...">

<"...yeah...">

<"....excellent, tomorrow it is then... Time for bed babe. Tomorrow is going to be fun. Can't have my baby tired...">

<"...ok, good night...">

This is the story all about how my life got twist turned upside down, and id like to take a minute just sit right there tell you how I became the happiest baby in the town of bel-air....