LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I'm relatively new to using cloth diapers and have been using Adult Cloth Diapers' Leakmaster to a great success (with PUL pants). Unfortunately they tend to sag on me, even when pinned tightly and using a onesie the waist tends to sag a bit on me as I am active. Also, the folds are not comfortable to sit on for any length of time.

Are you pinning these on right? The pins should be at the hip bone or above, but not below. If they aren't pinned above the hip, they will slide down

I have tried the contour diapers from ADC and they are ..."OK" for what they are. They are 4 ply all the way through and come in either gauze or Birdseye. The problem (for me anyways) is that they are to long. I usually get medium size diapers in cloth or disposables, but for some reason the contour fit ones are cut to narrow in the wings and won't fit me, so I had to go with larges which are ok around the waist, but are to long front to back :badmood: so getting them to fit snug is difficult with out folding the top over in front,(or back) which creates a bulkier wait band area..

Other than that for a 4 ply diaper they feel fine, if not a bit thin since I am used to more bulk, but thats just me.

Baby-pants has a contour fit diaper that is 4x8x4 with a center panel like a prefold, but with out the bulk of the sides, so they fit better. The problem I see though again, is that they 'look' like they are to long, so fit lengthwise is again an issue for me.

You might inquire of Baby-pants as to the dimensions of their contour diaper and give them your dimensions to see how well they might fit, or what size would fit you best.

I have thought of ordering them to try but the costs bugged me a bit. Plus I have plenty of diapers to play with already, so I don't really 'need' them, but the style is interesting ;)