LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Do You Drive?

Do You Drive  

232 members have voted

1. 1. Do you possess a valid drivers license?

• Yes
    • No
    • I was a late driver (was over 20 when started driving)
    • I am not physically able to drive

I recently attended an AB party and it was discussed that there are many AB/DL folk that do not drive.

Now I have not always driven, but i got my license 5 years ago and it opened up my whole world.

If you do not drive, but are physically able to, WHY DON'T YOU DRIVE?

I have had loads of driving lessons, and failed two tests. Because of a lack of money i haven't actually had a driving lesson in well over a year, but am hoping to have some over the summer. The only thing is that i took my theory test almost two years ago, and they are only valid for two years, so i will probably have to take it again before i can even think about taking the practical test.

It is required that i drive because

brenda has diabetic retinopathy

and can no longer see well enough

to drive (she is legally blind so the

dmv gave her a handicapped tag).

so, i drive her everywhere she wants

to go.

so i guess my answer is yes..i drive!

Well when I was living in Northern California it was alot like living in the UK, crowded full of people and not exactly culturally relevent to own a car as I would just end up in two hour long traffic wherever I decided to go. So I decided that being a pedestrian was much easy since everything was accesable by Public Transportation, and I really didn't have plans for going outside of the city.

Now that I'm in Idaho I got my liscense right quick as well as a junky little car. Theres no Public Transportation here at all... <_ bastards.>

Well, for work I drive atlease 800 miles a week without being more than 150 miles form home. I have a company car, I have had 9 seperate cars each was turned in with over 64000 miles. that doesn't include 5 personal cars. :P