LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Help Id The Many Diapers On My Flikr?

First off, these pictures are not all suitable for minors. I don't bother checking them. If the diaper looks good, I put it on my flikr.

Now that that is out of the way...

I made a Flikr to post all the diaper pics that I like. I need to start buying some diapers, but I don't know which brands are in the pictures on my flikr, since I'm pretty new to this.

www.flickr.com/photos/84232906@N05/

There is the flikr. Any help ID'ing them would be much appreciated. I know some are fabines, but that is all I know. Thanks!

• Like 1

Image (3) with the decorative tape and image (3) with the small decorative tape are Attends Medium with 6 tapes and waistbands. The reason i know is i sold these to the owner of the websites and used them for his photo shots. I used to sell these on ebay and had all the rights from him to use any of the images with the diapers that i sold him to help promote my sales.

Thanks! BTW, I'm still going to be adding pics so feel free to check it whenever you like.

Be careful about this. I recognize a number of those pics from pay-sites and they are under copyright. In short, if you didn't create the image or it didn't come from a source where the rights holder (typically the original creator) has given permission for you to repost it etc. you're breaking the law.

Be careful about this. I recognize a number of those pics from pay-sites and they are under copyright. In short, if you didn't create the image or it didn't come from a source where the rights holder (typically the original creator) has given permission for you to repost it etc. you're breaking the law.

Thanks. I just found the pics on other Flikr pages, so I had no idea.