LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hello All!

Well I have been a member of this site for a few weeks now and thought it was about time i officially introduced myself.

I have spoken to some of you in the live chat but for the rest of you here goes...... I am neither dl or ab, if i must have a title i guess it would be mummy although i am pretty new to the whole scene. My husband has recently made me aware that he is an ab and although i freaked at first i have come to accept that it is part of who he is. I have got involved (ie; changed him, babied him) and am happy to do it again.

I was really lucky to find this site whilst looking for more information on the whole ab thing and have chatted with some of the members on here who offered some great advice. I quite enjoy reading the posts (and have even started to add replys to some!).

I enjoy visiting this site every now and then and have even introduced my husband to it!! (rob198)

So thats my story, i really hope you don't mind if i drop in now and again for a chat

Huggles xx

Hi prob4711 and welcome to Daily Diapers! I'm glad to hear everything is working out at home, I can only imagine what you must have been thinking when your husband told you he was an AB, especially if you were not previously aware of this lifestyle. Your personal experience in how you're dealing with this will be extremely informative to our community. As someone married to an AB, I hope you continue to share your thoughts with us as we value your perspective. I hope you enjoy the site and I look forward to seeing you around the boards and in chat.

Hi prob4711, it's nice to meet you. I'm so glad that you have found that you like babying your husband. I'm even happier for him that he's found someone that is willing to change his diapers.

My wife is willing to tolerate the fact that I like diapers but doesn't want to get involved. I wish that she would but I'm just glad that she tolerates it.

Welcome!