LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Punishment Or Humiliation Tips?

Hello! I am still alittle new to the adult baby world. I was just introduced to it in november. I can take care of him and be his mommy, its the sexual aspect i am struggling with. My baby boy loves to be punished and humiliated and that is something i am not good with. I was wondering if anyone has any tips, ideas, or stories for me to pull some inspiration from. Please and Thank you :)

As you know I'm new to it too. For the sexual aspect we aren't having sex yet but we do pleasure each other. When it's his turn I touch him while talking to him about being punished. I say things like 'you're so naughty' or 'such a wet boy' 'just like a little baby' and phrases like that. As for humiliation I talk about taking him to the store and making him wet in front of everyone. Or making him put items in the cart that he will need because he's such a bad boy. I talk about hanging his wet underwear outside so everyone can see, so they will know he's a bad boy, and we talk about him having to wear a diaper full time [he doesn't wear now that I live with him, he may at some point but is too shy right now]. I let him lead sometimes to tell me what he wants, he will say like 'tell me' or 'what will you do' and I take it from there. I have read some stories here but it's hard to tell if he would like it.

• Like 2
  • 2 months later...
Guest diaperboykcmo

WOW, I bet it does Jen!

How'd you tell your sister about your baby? What was her reaction?

Does she feed him bottles ect

• 1 month later...