LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I Hate Facebook And My Poor Friends....

Goerge

I was excited to find a very old school friend joined facebook but he's poor and don't have a land line phone number, so I've been on my landline phone for the last two and half hours talking to him on his cell phone........ <_< I bill is going to be huge again.

Do you talk to poor friends and spend alot doing so when you want to catch up?

Guest little_jonny

I was excited to find a very old school friend joined facebook but he's poor and don't have a land line phone number, so I've been on my landline phone for the last two and half hours talking to him on his cell phone........ <_< I bill is going to be huge again.

Do you talk to poor friends and spend alot doing so when you want to catch up?

you can always buy a phone card that has minutes.. save the long distance and the amount of minutes you use.. i graduated in 2007 and havent seen many of my friends since then. maybe about 2 or 3

I have to question just where a land line costs more than a cellphone... Usually, it's the poor folk who have the land line and rich folk who have the cellphones... Unless they're on a family plan or something and their family is paying for the cellphone, instead of them... I'm poor and my best friend and I converse mainly thorough e-mail. That's cheaper for both of us.

how did he get on facebook then?

i assume he got onto it somewhere else, so u could have just PMed him on FB and chat with him there

and what he said, land lines usual cheaper than mobile phone

I have to question just where a land line costs more than a cellphone... Usually, it's the poor folk who have the land line and rich folk who have the cellphones... Unless they're on a family plan or something and their family is paying for the cellphone, instead of them... I'm poor and my best friend and I converse mainly thorough e-mail. That's cheaper for both of us.