LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

My Log To Incontenence

well this the 4th day in diapers doing the d##ker plan. I have been peing in only the standup, and siting position. I am a truck driver and tired of stoping to pee. the only thing about the diapers thay are itchey, any help on how to make it less itchy would be he;pfull. please no bad responces about what i am doing would be apprecatiod.

• Like 1
Guest Wetnmessy247

What is this [That site] method I hear?

Man, use my technique. Diapered 24/7. Never use toilet. EVER.

Follow those two rules and eventually you will become totally dependant on diapers for the rest of your life.

Because eventually ya gotta go. If ya never use the toilet....well. It will come out.

No better feeling than weeting/messing uncontrollably in public. Or alone. your call. The feeling is the same. But in public the naughtiness factor rises substantially.

Stay wet and messy!! :thumbsup:

well it is day 4. i have used 11 abriformes and 11 abrilet boosters. this combo is awesome. to day i have warn one diaper for 12 hours hanent leakd. I like thick diapers biu i am worried sime will see the buldge. To answer the question i am shaved execpe where i cant see ant the itchyness is bothering me on the backside, any advice? i have tried this before but have never made it 4 days. Thanks

well it is day 4. i have used 11 abriformes and 11 abrilet boosters. this combo is awesome. to day i have warn one diaper for 12 hours hanent leakd. I like thick diapers biu i am worried sime will see the buldge. To answer the question i am shaved execpe where i cant see ant the itchyness is bothering me on the backside, any advice? i have tried this before but have never made it 4 days. Thanks

I think the answer to the itch of hair growing is to keep it shaved. I don't shave, so I can only repeat what has been said here many times.