LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Yucky, Didnt Like It.

i made a poop in my diaper for the first time, i really wanted to do it, so i held it in all day and at about 11:45 pm, i let it go, it was nasty stinky and a pain in the ass to clean up. i dont really see myself doing that again. lol

i made a poop in my diaper for the first time, i really wanted to do it, so i held it in all day and at about 11:45 pm, i let it go, it was nasty stinky and a pain in the ass to clean up. i dont really see myself doing that again. lol

Give it time. I've been smoking for damn near 23 years. I hated the taste of my first cigarette.

Messing to me is only fun once in a very long while. Like once or twice a yr etc.

Yes, that is just about how I feel about it.

It is very messy, and horrible to clean up. Plus one should get thet messed in nappy outside to the trash as soon as possible. But once in a while it is nice to take a dump in that nappie, feeling it fill the back side, and spread out when you sit down on it. But it generates a lot of work, so I very rarely endulge in it.

Anal incontinence would definitely be something that I would hate to have.

I have to agree. I was fecal incontinent in the late 90s and I would not wish it on anyone!

I remember having accidents at work and there was no way to hide it. The diaper contained it but the smell was really bad.

I was glad when I hooked up with a local surgeon that corrected the problem. I thank God for modern medicine. The doctor told me that that my problem could have been fatal if not corrected in time.

Messing to me is only fun once in a very long while. Like once or twice a yr etc.

I'm the same way. 3 or 4 times a year I like to drop a load in my diapers but I hate the clean up and the smell. Other than that, it's fun and feels good!