LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Subs/slaves/pets - Diaper Domination

tcc

Top Guy had a GREAT post about the Tampa Fetish Party article on Effective Diaper Domination. If you are a Sub/Slave/Pet, what are YOUR favorite things to have done to you by your Dom/Domme to diaper dominate you?

I think if I was a pet or slave, I would like to be made to wear at least 2 disposables, with plastic pants, for the times I was not needed, by the master, or made to wear 2 or more cloth diapers with soaker panels and of course plastic pants, when out in public, with any outer clothing picked for me, at the masters wish, I would have no say in the matter at all.

In case others are wondering, this is the article being referred to: http://www.tampafetishparty.com/writings/d..._domination.htm

Speaking as a novice, I would prefer to be humiliated in private. I think that allows for much more creativity, since the only boundaries are between the two partners. I really don't want my sexcapades to be in public.

Of course, in public diaper wearing would be strictly enforced. I don't care so much that folks notice a bulge, but knowing it's not up to me is actually a bit calming.

Now, in private... I prefer extended wear scenarios. Being put in the same diaper for a day... or longer. Simply having more diapers attached on as the day progresses. A little maintenance (adding cream after messing) is all I should expect.

Building on that, constant hydration is a must. If I'm not playing with my dom, I'm filling diapers. I see that as central to satisfying what my dom wants.

And, of course, very limited mobility. Mittens? Check. Footed sleeper? Check. Mittens on top of mittens? Please. I want to be put into a position where I have to crawl around... it's not a matter of wanting to.

• 1 month later...
  • 5 months later...
  • 1 month later...