LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

One Diaper, One Weekend

Sure, you can poke holes in a bunch of diapers... but that's a pain. And, you can layer cloth... but then plastic pants are involved. Both have problems and don't really work for long-term use.

What if you could combine the perfect two diapers, and get a whole weekend out of them?

I'm going to give it a go, pairing a Babykins DPF diaper with a Bambino diaper, and a Babykins layer insert to help out. The nice thing with this combination, is that the cloth will flow right into the Bambino, allowing for the cloth to fully saturate, before handing off to the Bambino's polymer.

Of course, no poop, but it will be interesting to see if the best cloth and disposable adult diapers can pull off a weekend paired together.

----------------

00:00 It's about 10 AM and I'm just getting started. All three diapers on, pretty comfortable.

08:00 Starting to feel a little wetness, the liner is soaked for the most part. Cloth diaper has some wetness that has drained through to the Bambino... but both are pretty much dry.

12:00 Okay, it has been 12 hours. I've reversed the cloth booster, so that the rear faces front. The rear wasn't getting absorbed. It's a little uncomfortable, but nothing major. I'll probably take the cloth liner off before bed in a few hours. I am a bit concerned about the staying power of the babykins. I don't know if it will hold out for 16 hours.

And yes, I'm taking showers every 12 hours... so there is a brief period of break from the "diaper".

And yes, I'm having a ton of fun! This has to be the best diaper I've ever worn... and even if it were to flood in a few hours, I'll certainly make a day out of this every few weekends.