LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

How to by diapers in public without it looking suspicous

I am a 21 year old male and I'm just nervous about being diapers in public, the ones online cost so much more than the ones from cvs or Walgreens, even though the online ones are better. I have bought them once from Walgreens before and the lady checking me out gave me a really weird look when I was paying for them. I work in a hospital so I have scrubs that I wear for work, do you think it would look better if I went in to by them in my work scrubs so that It might look like I'm buying them for something work related? or do you have any other advice about a good way to by diapers in public? good places to go, and good times to go? any advice will be appreciated!

i recommend doing it until it doesn't feel so weird :-) i have bought diapers in crowded stores, at lunch rush, in my work uniform with my name on it. i've kept them in my car even though security could search it. it's not illegal, and it's only as awkward as you make it.

• Like 4
That being said there are things you can do to lower your anxiety over it. Buying them in your scrubs sounds like a good idea! I'd also recommend going to a Walgreens/CVS that you don't normally go to or that is out of the way. There's not really a true pragmatic reason for this, but I've found that if you go somewhere you wouldn't normally shop then I feel more comfortable because I feel that I'm less likely to run into someone I know.

WakkoWannaBe summed things up rather well. You're lucky enough to work in a position where you have scrubs, so if anyone says anything, you could always make up a work-related excuse that no one would doubt.

It really is all in your head. If you make no big deal about it, then it really will be no big deal. If you're acting all nervous or start yammering out some poor excuse then yeah, expect to get a strange look or two.