LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Have you ever forget you were or weren't wearing?

Way back when i was a manager for asda i used to wear of lot of the time, anyway i had run out and was sitting in the office doing the dreaded paper work and forgot i wasn't wearing and started to go! i clamped down as soon as i realised and ran to the loo! fortunately i was wearing black trousers and it was close to lunch so i phoned through to the shop floor and told them i was taking an early lunch then went home and changed. Could have been worse if i was on the shop floor at the time.

Maly.

Woke up around 3am realising I needed a pee and semi-automatically relaxed, half-awake feeling it trickle over my crotch down between my legs. Then I suddenly woke up properly in a start - was I even wearing a nappy?

I did worse. I once wore a pull-up over my regular diaper for extra protection. I changed the regular diaper in a public restroom downtown (pulling the pull-up all the way down while doing so), then headed toward home. I was about a half mile down the street before I realized the pull-up was still around my ankles.

Never forgotton I was wearing a nappy, but many years ago I did once answer the door with my pacifier in - probably the first sign that I was able to become a habitual pacifier user later in life.

I did worse. I once wore a pull-up over my regular diaper for extra protection. I changed the regular diaper in a public restroom downtown (pulling the pull-up all the way down while doing so), then headed toward home. I was about a half mile down the street before I realized the pull-up was still around my ankles.

For people who don't wear 24/7, before they wet they have to ask themselves if they are diapered. I have heard stories of people who forgot they weren't weren't wearing a diaper and just wet.

Dlmike35-