LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Babykins Rubber Panties?

To those who have had experience with them, if any. What are they like?, what is the texture of the material like: on a scale of 0=sandpaper to 4=like Comco or A. C. Medical both very smooth? Are they full with a wide crotch? etc? What panties do they compare mostly to?

Christine, they are very very smooth (natural Rubber) i have no experience with Comco A.C. Medical they are cut very full you can wear the biggest or smallest diaper and the crotch can be as big or as small as you want it ,just tell Jenny the width of your diapers crotch and she will make the pant's to fit, you can also tell her how high you want the pant, and what size leg openings, like i got mine high rise with an 11" crotch and 18" leg openings and i love the hell out of them,You can not go wrong spending 25$ on a pair of these as soon they will be your most favorite pant ! I also ordered a pair of rubber bloomers for night time use and those are just as nice as the pant but with a lot more rubber between you and the bed.

if you have anymore questions just ask , I'm sorry i don't have experience with other companies i have been very Happy with Angelfluff & Babykins and never gone elsewhere because all my needs and want's have ben met or exceeded by Jeanie and Howard or Jenny

Nappy

I have a pair, but am probably not a good person to review them, as I have nothing to compare them to, historically or in a contemporary fashion. I'm used to vinyl panties, myself, so getting rubber was just a "let's try it and see if I like them".

Having said that, I can say that they are fairly smooth, but, of course, feel heavier than any vinyl, and they certainly don't breathe. Therefore, I found that I did a lot of sweating in my cloth diapers when I had them on - something I don't enjoy. Therefore, I discontinued use of them.

As for their construction, I found them to be well made, like most of Babykins' products.