LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Privatina fabric quality clothing

Hello all,

I'm new to all this ABDL stuff, but it's very interesting. I try to get started and I'm looking for high quality onesies and clothing. Im a student, so I can't buy everything, but as a start Privatina looks like a good place for clothing.

In the past, I bought (non-ABDL) clothing from the Internet. It was custom made and expensive. Unfortunately, the quality of the fabric was very poor. It resulted in a poor fit, but most disappointing it looked cheap. After one wash, I could throw it away.

I'm a bit afraid ordering something from the Internet.

Therefore, my question:

How is the quality of the fabric and of the clothing from Privatina? I think I will buy something from cotton, because cheap velour looks even worse. What's your opinion?

Thank you!

I'm not sure where you are located, but to me Privatina is a bit outta my price range with the shipping and what not that I can get here in the states for such items. I generally shop "EBaby" and develop a rapport with a seamstress and get custom stuff made at a decent price. Do a forum search here on "Privatina", there are quite a few threads on them. :)

Making adult baby/toddler clothes can seem overwhelming at first, but please check out my gallery to see the outfits I've made for myself. Depending on what styles you like, you can learn to sew (that's why I recently published "Sissies' Guide to Simple Sewing).

Making adult baby/toddler clothes can seem overwhelming at first, but please check out my gallery to see the outfits I've made for myself. Depending on what styles you like, you can learn to sew (that's why I recently published "Sissies' Guide to Simple Sewing).

• 2 months later...