OmutsuSuki Posted October 21, 2012 Posted October 21, 2012 I've been wondering. Due to the sketchiness of the official website (http://www.nicediaper.com/), is it alright to use it or should I use their eBay website instead?
Wetbed69 Posted October 21, 2012 Posted October 21, 2012 I've bought from them both ways with no problems but you can usually get a better price on eBay.
warpiper Posted October 21, 2012 Posted October 21, 2012 I bought stuff from them on eBay. I could not get their site to work so I decided to say screw it and just used eBay. Their products are quality and using eBay gives you the peace of mind of buyer protection.
Mischa Posted October 21, 2012 Posted October 21, 2012 I went on their site once and it was so creepy, it sent off red flags, alarm bells, and all sorts of goosebumps.
OmutsuSuki Posted October 21, 2012 Author Posted October 21, 2012 I bought stuff from them on eBay. I could not get their site to work so I decided to say screw it and just used eBay. Their products are quality and using eBay gives you the peace of mind of buyer protection. This is because Chinese websites (and South Korean websites too) relies too much on outdated Microsoft-based servers. (Surprise, surprise) I went on their site once and it was so creepy, it sent off red flags, alarm bells, and all sorts of goosebumps. It's better than Korean websites that are literally filled with problematic ActiveX protocols and insecure Adobe Flash files.
Mischa Posted October 21, 2012 Posted October 21, 2012 It's better than Korean websites that are literally filled with problematic ActiveX protocols and insecure Adobe Flash files. I don't care what they use, Java, Flash, ActiveX.........their site is creepy because of the CONTENT
OmutsuSuki Posted October 21, 2012 Author Posted October 21, 2012 I don't care what they use, Java, Flash, ActiveX.........their site is creepy because of the CONTENT Oh, in that case, I apologize. Didn't understand where you getting at.
Wetbed69 Posted October 21, 2012 Posted October 21, 2012 I went on their site once and it was so creepy, it sent off red flags, alarm bells, and all sorts of goosebumps. I'm curious as to what you find creepy about the content? It's a straight up diaper vender. There are not even any live models.
Mischa Posted October 21, 2012 Posted October 21, 2012 I'm curious as to what you find creepy about the content? It's a straight up diaper vender. There are not even any live models. Oh, fail, I was thinking of the Star Diapers site
Puggsley Posted October 22, 2012 Posted October 22, 2012 I've bought from their site, as I couldn't get shipping to NZ from their ebay easily. I still used paypal, and I got airmail for free. Id recommend them, I've been happy with everything I've received.
willnotwill Posted October 22, 2012 Posted October 22, 2012 Don't speak to them in German. Their German isn't as good as their Engrish
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now