LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Baby Angela Here

Perhaps I should have started posting here, but I found the Polls Forum first, and shared while answering the questions.

I was born in July 1964 near Los Angeles, California. My original toilet training was perhaps faster than average, but certainly gentle. I do not remember diapers as a toddler. However, early on I learned that there is a genetic defect in my family causing the women to lose some or all bladder control after puberty. Granny and Mom made no secret they needed diapers, as did Mom's sisters. sure enough my oldest sister started wetting her bed when she was 12. A few years later it happened to me. My family is loving and there was no shame to diapers. When we went on car trips of exciting adventures, Mom diapered us, even when we were 10 and 11.

After I graduated from law school, passed the Calif Bar and started working as an attorney, I learned Adult Baby games was a nice way to cope with being in diapers 24/7 from my incontinence. Supsequently I met an older man who totally facilitates my needs and loves me unconditionally. We have been married since late summer of 1991.

When home I really prefer pinned cotton gauze diapers with soft vinyl panties. Days and when we have outsiders as visitors I wear more discreet disposable diapers or slip-in pads.

In addition to my diapers, we have an adult changing table as well as my play-pen with a reinforced floor. My collection of big baby outfits is extensive. Almost always I sleep in a big baby outfit. My favorite pacifier is the UltiMAM Orthodontic with clear silicon nipple. For nursing bottles I love clear silicon nipples, the firmer the better. Most of my bottles are clear plastic, some angled.

My sexual turn-on is being spanked.

Hellooo Angela. I remember you from DPF. That was many years ago. Welcome to the board. I hear Tommy is in bad health. I wish him the best because he broke the ice.