LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Diaper Masterbation

I have a question. How many male and females masterbate while they are wearing a diaper? I have been wearing diapers for about 8 years now, and whenever I or my girlfriend put a cloth or disposalble diaper on me I get an erection. at which time either my girlfriend or I will masterbate me through my diaper until I ejaculate in the diaper. It feel great when this happen ecspecially when I am in a cloth diaper. Does this happen to anyone one else?

I have a question. How many male and females masterbate while they are wearing a diaper? I have been wearing diapers for about 8 years now, and whenever I or my girlfriend put a cloth or disposalble diaper on me I get an erection. at which time either my girlfriend or I will masterbate me through my diaper until I ejaculate in the diaper. It feel great when this happen ecspecially when I am in a cloth diaper. Does this happen to anyone one else?

Not for me, i find jiggy jiggy is a lot better.

pleases both rather than one or the other...................

Tj..... :P

Well, I'd love it if I could do jiggy-jiggy in or even near a diaper. Unfortunately, the wife will have none of that. So when it comes to diapers, it's up to me to love myself. Diapers are a very sexual thing for me, so just putting one on gets my motor running. It's just too bad I'm the only one who enjoys them.

-RMS

• Like 1

I don't masturbate on days I spend in my pull up diapers (as opposed to most days when I just wear pads or undergarments) as I wear them for comfort and relief from pressure.

Also wearing them as a female, I feel turned on but don't need relief, to masturbate would ruin the whole thing.

However, when I masturbate on days I just wear stress incontinence pads, I always have a fantasy that I am in diapers or being diapered.