LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

New Little Girl Here :)

Hi everyone!

I'm completely new to being a little girl. I recently found a girl who really wanted to be my Mommy, and I've always wanted to experiment, so here I am! A 4 year old little girl :)

I have been getting a few necessary items together, but if anyone has any advice on how I can help go steps further to please my Mommy, then feel free to shout out :)

Thanks!

Read my blog accessible from my siggy. You are also going to want a girl name "Duke" does not do well at conveying flowers and tiaras Also how can you be a Boy and be a Girl? Set your parameters to be what ou wish to be understood as otherwise there is confusion. As a 4 your old girl, you would be in my age range

Ok I will :) Thanks!

I have a girl name, I just don't know how to change my name on here, you see...I joined this site a while back when I was just into diapers, but now I've found a mummy :)

My gender is male, but I am a little girl :) Much like yourself :D

• Like 1

Ok I will :) Thanks!

I have a girl name, I just don't know how to change my name on here, you see...I joined this site a while back when I was just into diapers, but now I've found a mummy :)

My gender is male, but I am a little girl :) Much like yourself :D

Now I feel vindicated, thanks chica! :) HAHA.

That has been going on for decades; since the early days of DPF. Why is everyone acting like that is new