LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Did You Guys Steal Diapers?

Guest Tibian

Guest Tibian

Did you guys steal diapers?

Well since i was afraid of being caught buying them i steal them. (...)

Easy places are family houses with babies (...)

• Like 2

Did you guys steal diapers?

Well since i was afraid of being caught buying them i steal them. I like the thrill of stealing diapers because it is the worst thing people would like to be caught.

Easy places are family houses with babies, but i managed to steal diapers from a retirement house, two hospitals and by shop-lifting a single diaper from a diaper package.

I'll admit I used to sneak diapers from diaper bags of my mom's friends when they had kids--I never took adult diapers though.

As fir stealing the diaper from a package--I can't condone that--I work in retail...each claims we have to process drops the bottom line.

• Like 1

I never actually stole diapers, I used to borrow my younger brothers, My brother was a bedwetter right up till he was a teenager and I would borrow some of his terry diapers and plastic pants, wear them and put them back.

When I got round to wetting in them I got caught several times because of the amount of extra diapers in the wash.

Guest MommyGweniebear