LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Post-Op Mtfs And Wetting

So I am new to wearing diapers with a pussy though I have had my pussy since 2003. I wear to bed and every morning I wake up and have pee in my vagina so I'm wondering if there's a way to avoid that without giving up wearing diapers. Anyone else have this problem? Is it an MtF thing only or do genetic women get it too? I don't know.

And yeah it says I am a boy because I live as a guy now...long story, lol.

So I am new to wearing diapers with a pussy though I have had my pussy since 2003. I wear to bed and every morning I wake up and have pee in my vagina so I'm wondering if there's a way to avoid that without giving up wearing diapers. Anyone else have this problem? Is it an MtF thing only or do genetic women get it too? I don't know.

And yeah it says I am a boy because I live as a guy now...long story, lol.

you "wake up and have pee in your vagina"...I'm no master of anatomy, but a person does NOT pee through their vagina...They pee through their urethra, which is above the vagina. See diagram:

Female_anatomy.png

So I'm inclined to believe that either:

1. Your story is fake

2. Something got seriously messed up with your surgery or something...

This does NOT happen, and if it's truly happening, then you probably have an issue of some sort. Talk to the doctor that did your GRS. Perhaps this is usual for transwomen.

Edit: Also, I find it intriguing that you use the term "pussy" so casually...

~ moogle

Neovag is a little different; Moogey <3 Even though everything is sorta where it should be; the level of control over the vagina itself is much less. That's why post-op transgirl have to dilate for some time after the operation ~ or the newly formed vagina might actually "heal up" and close, which nobody wants!